Things are about to get Smashin’.

Photo by Olivia Bee

After announcing their Shiny And Oh So Bright tour, the Smashing Pumpkins confirmed that they’ll be playing music from their first five albums! The band leader, Billy Corgan just took to Instagram recently to announce that they’re currently “refining” the lyrics for eight new songs!

For birdwatchers,” Corgan shares the titles of the new Smashing Pumpkins songs they’re currently working on: “Alienation,” “Travels,” “Silvery Sometimes,” “Solara,” “With Sympathy,” “Marchin’ On,” “Knights Of Malta” and “Seek And You Shall Destroy.

Leave a comment