Franz Ferdinand, Cheats, Frankie Cosmos, Shaw, Jack White, Tino Valentino, The Go! Team and more!

Sigur Rós just wrote two new atmospheric songs for Black Mirror

Jack White shares 2 new songs, announces ‘Boarding House Reach’ album

MGMT continues to tease their upcoming album with third single “Hand It Over”

2018 album releases

Tarsius just dug up and shared a rare collab with Switchtrik on Soundcloud

It definitely ‘Feels Like Christmas’ with Panic! At The Disco’s new festive tune

[NEW MUSIC] 10/30: Apartel, Franz Ferdinand, Ruru, Trudy and the Romance, and more

[NEW MUSIC] 10/23: Spinning Coin, Tennis, Yumi Zouma, MGMT, Yellow Days

Wooden Indian Burial Ground, Tennis Club, Stars, Django Django, and more