With Open Your Eyes‘ already in our Ten Top Tracks, and a new album that recently came out, we’re definitely going to hear more from our Top Of The Class artist this month.

STRFKR released their 4th studio album Being No One, Going Nowhere on November 4 under Polyvinyl Records, following Miracle Mile in 2013.

According to their press release, the record compiles “a set of darkly dance songs rife with sticky beats, earworming hooks, philosophical heft, and bittersweet beauty” that invites us to “get blissfully insignificant.” The songs introduce us to a different take on freedom through various tales of  fantasies, addiction, and self-realization.

Check out the album track list below:

STRFKR album art

1. Tape Machine
2. Satellite
3. Never Ever
4. Something Ain’t Right
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Interspace
7. In The End
8. Maps
9. When I’m With You
10. Dark Days
11. Being No One, Going Nowhere

Leave a comment to let us know of your favorites.